Fanvid: The Doctor and Rose

 

After watching some Doctor Who fan videos, I decided to choose this one about the relationship between the Doctor and Rose, featuring the Tenth Doctor. I am sucker for romance and this video really intrigued me. It shows the Doctor’s vulnerable side which is very interesting to see. While I am not familiar with the song, I think it fit the video and went well with the scenes that are shown. It has an exciting mixture of action, heartbreak and romance that can please all fans.

Leave a Reply

